Association

We at Kostümkollektiv believe that costume design deserves attention and recognition as an art form within productions. Interdisciplinary work and the complex connections of costume design in the context of cultural history and society as well as the dramaturgical work with individual bodies is what makes this art form so unique.
Kostümkollektiv organizes and supports events and projects that see costume design as an indispensable part of the performing arts. We collect costume pieces from productions that are no longer being performed and provide an infrastructure for work through the stock of costumes that we manage. We pursue the expansion of the working infrastructure for independent artists in Berlin through an interdisciplinary cultural policy network. We convey the most important aspects of costume design in workshops and projects for cultural and aesthetic education.

Become a Member

If you would like to have a say, make decisions and become a part of a growing community for the future of infrastructures for the independent arts in Berlin, why not become a member?
The minimum membership fee per year is 35 EUR and, alongside the right to participate and exchange ideas, membership also allows you to use the stock of costumes at a discounted rate.
Every single euro helps us to realize the goals of the association that, unlike the stock of costumes, do not receive any external financial support. The financial basis of our association is formed by membership dues and donations. As a non-profit association, we are authorized to issue donation receipts! Donating is good for your karma!

IBAN: DE 38 4306 0967 1213 2481 01 | BIC: GENODEM1GLS

Management Board

Ute Lindenbeck, Magnus Werner und Regina Gyr

Verein

Das Kostümkollektiv findet: Kostümbild verdient als Kunstform der Inszenierung Aufmerksamkeit und Anerkennung. Interdisziplinarität und der komplexe Zusammenhang von Kostümbild im Kontext von Kulturhistorie und Gesellschaft, sowie die bild – dramaturgische Arbeit mit dem individuellen Körper macht diese Kunst so einzigartig.

Das Kostümkollektiv organisiert und fördert Veranstaltungen und Projekte, welche Kostümbild als unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der darstellenden und inszenierenden Künste ansehen. Wir sammeln abgespielte Kostüme und stellen Arbeitsinfrastruktur durch den von uns verwalteten Kostüm – Fundus. Im fächerübergreifenden kulturpolitischen Netzwerk verfolgen wir die Erweiterung der Arbeitsinfrastruktur für die freien KünstlerInnen in Berlin. In Workshops und Projekten der kulturellen und ästhetischen Bildung vermitteln wir die wichtigsten Aspekte von Kostümbild.

Mitglied werden

Wenn Ihr in Zukunft mitreden, entscheiden und Teil werden wollt einer wachsenden Gemeinschaft die die Zukunft für Infrastrukturen in den freien Künsten in Berlin mitprägt, warum nicht Mitglied bei uns werden?
Die Mitgliedschaft pro Jahr beträgt min. 35.- Euro und erlaubt neben dem Mitspracherecht und Ideenaustausch die vergünstigte Nutzung des Fundus.

Uns hilft jeder Euro bei der Umsetzung der Vereinszwecke, die nicht, anders als der Fundus, gefördert sind. Mitgliederbeiträge und Spenden bilden die Basis unseres Vereins. Wir sind als gemeinnütziger Verein berechtigt, Zuwendungsbescheinigungen auszustellen. Spenden ist gut fürs Karma!

IBAN: DE 38 4306 0967 1213 2481 01 | BIC: GENODEM1GLS

 

Vorstand

Regina Gyr, Ute Lindenbeck und Magnus Werner